Dainik Bhaskar Group had organized Brain Hunt Programme in which 12 students from AECS-2, Rawatbhata got certificate of Participation. The certificates to The Participants were given by Smt Anila Singh Charak, Principal,AECS-2, Rawatbhata. The Principal congratulated the Participants.

Sample Papers SA1 Class 1 to 3

Sample Papers SA1 Class 3 to 5

Advertisement for Contract Teachers for the Session 2015-16 for AEC Schools at Rawatbhata

Holiday Information (2015-16)

imageList of Refernce books

Book list and Syllabus for new Session

PSA Sample Paper for Practice (Class IX) Question Paper , Answer Key

Latest Photos Certificate of Participation by Dainik Bhaskar Group (27/09/2014)

Latest Program Teacher's Day Celebration Photographs (Link 2) (Guru Studio)

Latest Program Teacher's Day Celebration Photographs (Link 1)

Date Sheet of SA-1 Exams (uploaded 1 Sep 2014)

WALK IN INTERVIEW-CUM WRITTEN TEST (uploaded 27/06/2014) text Application Form

Latest Important Notification regarding TC coutersign by CBSE

TNP Student List for session 2014-15

Summer Vacction (05/05/2014 to 18/06/2014)(School will reopen on 19/06/2014)

Special Program for TNP schildren(2014-15)

Revision in Re-admission Fee (Rs 100/-)

Reporting time for Students and Staff members during Exam & Bus Timings (SA2Exam2014) click on links 1 2 3

SA-2 Previous Year Papers for Classes 1 to 8(password:sa213)

Proactive discloure under section-4 of RTI Act-2005

Datesheet for SA2 Examination for Classes 6 to 9 (04/03/2014 to 14/03/2014)

Holiday Information: (Lohri) 13/01/2014 & (Eid & MakarSakranti)14/01/2014

Previous Year Paper for Class V (Maths) SA-1

List of Students having A1 in all subjects for session (2011-12) Page1 Page2 Page3

Date Sheet for SA-1 Upcoming Examination Sep (Classes 1 to 5) (Classes 6 to 10)


  List of Books Prescribed for Session 2013-14(updated on 03/04/2013)

Click Here for Information at Glance(updated on 18/09/2012)

Previous Year Papers for SA-2 Examinations (Password: aees)

Date Sheet for FA-2 Classes(1 to 5) Classes (6 to 10) (updated on 12/07/2013)


List of Candidates (LOC) IX Class Students(CBSE)(updated on 01/03/2013)


List of Class(LOC) X Students (CBSE) (updated on 28/01/2013)

(click on below links to view complete information )

link 1:
link 2:
link 3:
link 4:
link 5:
link 6:




Atomic Energy Central Schools are run and managed by Atomic Energy Education Society, a Central Autonomous Body under the Department of Atomic Energy. Government of India. The Society s Governing council consists of members who are senior officers and scientists of the Department of Atomic Energy. At present the Society is running schools at Anushaktinagar (Mumbai), Tarapur (Maharastra), Hyderabad (A.P.), Manuguru (A.P.), Jaduguda (Jharkhand), Narwapahar (Jharkhand), Kakrapar(Gujrat), OSCOM (Orissa),Indore (M.P.), Rawatbhata (Rajasthan), Kalpakkam (Tamilnadu), Anupuram(Tamilnadu), Kudankulam (Tamilnadu), Kaiga (Karnataka), Mysore (Karnataka) and Narora (U.P.). The syllabus and scheme of students adopted by the schools for classes from I to X are on the pattern of Kendriya Vidyalaya. Classes XI & XII at each centre are affiliated , either to the State Board or the CBSE, Delhi depending on the local conditions.

   AECS No 2, Rawatbhata was started in 1982. This school was running in NTC Colony, Since 1982. It was run and managed by RAPS(1 and 2) management. Now this school is located in Anuchayya colony. This school, when started, was named as 'Rajasthan Atomic Power English Medium School' name continued up to 03/08/1987. After this the school was taken over by AEES (Atomic Energy Education Society, Mumbai) and name of school was changed to Atomic Energy Central School No 2, Rawatbhata.

   The academic session starts in April every year and ends in the month of March of the following year. The medium of instruction is English .